weather

  • Hourly Forecast
  • 10 Day Forecast
  • Fri Friday July 20
    96°
    63°
    5 MPH SW
    0%
  • Sat Saturday July 21
    Partly Cloudy
    95°
    60°
    11 MPH NW
    0%
  • Sun Sunday July 22
    Sunny
    94°
    63°
    10 MPH NW
    0%
  • Mon Monday July 23
    Sunny
    99°
    68°
    8 MPH NNW
    0%
  • Tue Tuesday July 24
    Partly Cloudy
    100°
    68°
    9 MPH NW
    0%
  • Wed Wednesday July 25
    Sunny
    100°
    68°
    10 MPH WNW
    0%
  • Thu Thursday July 26
    Sunny
    99°
    67°
    11 MPH NW
    0%
  • Fri Friday July 27
    Sunny
    98°
    65°
    10 MPH NW
    0%
  • Sat Saturday July 28
    Sunny
    99°
    68°
    8 MPH NW
    0%
  • Sun Sunday July 29
    Sunny
    101°
    69°
    9 MPH NW
    0%