Watch: Olympic live streams for Saturday and Sunday

Here's how to watch every Olympic event live stream for Sunday.

After two weeks of competition, the PyeongChang 2018 Winter Olympics are coming to a close.

Authentication with a cable or satellite subscription will be required to watch the live streams.

6 pm ET / 3 pm PT (Begins Saturday): NBCSN coverage featuring the men's hockey gold medal final and the men's curling gold medal match

Loading ...

8 pm ET / 5 pm PT (Begins Saturday): NBC Primetime coverage featuring the four-man bobsled and the figure skating gala

11:10 pm ET / 8:10 pm PT (Begins Saturday): Men's hockey gold medal game

11:30 pm ET / 8:30 pm PT (Begins Saturday): NBC Primetime Plus coverage

1:15 am ET / 10:15 pm PT: Cross-country women's 30km mass start

2 am ET / 11 pm PT: NBCSN coverage featuring cross-country women's 30km event, figure skating gala, replay of the men's hockey gold medal final

6 am ET / 3 am PT: Closing Ceremony (natural sound only)

Noon ET / 9 am PT: Gold Zone Day 16

3 pm ET / Noon PT: NBC Daytime coverage of cross-country women's 30km

7 pm ET / 4 pm PT: Olympic Gold recaps the action from throughout the PyeongChang Olympics

8 pm ET / 5 pm PT: NBC Primetime coverage of the PyeongChang 2018 Closing Ceremony