Steelheads release protected list

BOISE-- The Idaho Steelheads released their 2012 initial Protected list on Friday. The list is made up of 25 ECHL -contracted players that the team will maintain the rights to.

Goaltender (1): Bryan Hince

Defensemen (10): Matt Case, Deron Cousens, Matt Cowie, Dustin Friesen, Michael Gergen, Chris Hepp, Derek Matheson, Andrei Plekhanov, Kory Scoran, Steven Tarasuk

Forwards (15): Jacob Cepis, Marty Flichel, Tyson Hobbins, Patrick Kennedy, Chad Klassen, Derek LeBlanc, Aaron Lewicki, Ian Lowe, Ron Meyers, Kael Mouillierat, Chad Nehring, Joe Pereira, Cody Purves, Marc Rancourt, Marc Rechlicz


To find out more about Facebook commenting please read the
Conversation Guidelines and FAQs

Leave a Comment