High School Football Scores: State Playoffs 2013 - Week 1

High School Football Scores: State Playoffs 2013 - Week 1

High School Football Scores: State Playoffs 2013 - Week 1

Print
Email
|

by KTVB

KTVB.COM

Posted on November 8, 2013 at 8:32 PM

Updated Monday, Nov 11 at 3:37 PM

It's Week 1 of State Playoffs for Friday Night Flights! Stay with KTVB.COM all night for your latest high school football scores.

Final scores are in bold. If you see a score we don't have, call our newsroom with the final at 376-1844.

You can find all the Friday Night Flights highlights, along with interviews, slideshows and First Person photos by clicking here.

Thursday, November 7

Idaho High School State Playoffs


2A
Orofino 8
West Side 44
Location: Holt Arena; Pocatello
Time: 5:00 p.m. MST

1A D1
Murtaugh 6
Hagerman 56
Location: Holt Arena; Pocatello
Time: 7:30 p.m. MST

Friday, November 8

Idaho High School State Playoffs


5A
Timberline 9
Coeur d'Alene 52
Location: Coeur d'Alene High School
Time: 7:00 p.m. PST/ 8:00 p.m. MST

Idaho Falls 40
Capital 70
Location: Dona Larsen Park; Boise
Time: 7:00 p.m. MST

Mountain View 17
Highland 37
Location: Holt Arena; Pocatello
Time: 7:00 p.m. MST

Eagle 21
Rocky Mountain 36
Location: Rocky Mountain High School; Meridian
Time: 7:00 p.m. MST

4A

Skyview 34
Lakeland 23
Location: Lakeland High School
Time: 7:00 p.m. PST/ 8:00 p.m. MST

Jerome 37
Rigby 20
Location: Holt Arena; Pocatello
Time: 8:30 p.m. MST

Century 34

Twin Falls 6
Location: Twin Falls High School
Time: 7:00 p.m. MST

Kuna 6
Bishop Kelly 49
Location: Bishop Kelly High School; Boise
Time: 7:00 p.m. MST

3A
Sugar-Salem 22
Gooding 36
Location: Gooding High School
Time: 7:00 p.m. MST

2A
Declo 23
Grangeville 17
Location: Grangeville High School
Time: 6:00 p.m. PST/ 7:00 p.m. MST

North Fremont 28
Wendell 32
Location: Wendell High School
Time: 7:00 p.m. MST

Firth 46
Cole Valley 20
Location: Meridian High School
Time: 5:00 p.m. MST

1A D1
Raft River 30
Challis 26
Location: Challis High School
Time: 6:00 p.m. MST

Genesee 12
Troy 22
Location: Lapwai High School
Time: 7:30 p.m. PST/ 8:30 p.m. MST

1A D2
Dietrich 50
Castleford 0
Location: Castleford High School
Time: 2:30 p.m. MST

Council 38
Deary 28
Location: Lapwai High School
Time: 4:00 p.m. PST/ 5:00 p.m. MST

Carey 20
Lighthouse Christian 66
Location: Lighthouse Christian High School
Time: 7:00 p.m. MST

Saturday, November 9

Idaho High School State Playoffs


3A
Fruitland 35
Timberlake 21
Location: Timberlake High School
Time: 1:00 p.m. PST/ 2:00 p.m. MST

Bonners Ferry 0
Homedale 67
Location: Homedale High School
Time: 2:00 p.m. MST

Shelley 0
Snake River 26
Location: Snake River High School; Blackfoot
Time: 1:00 p.m. MST

1A D1

Prarie 46
Wallace 0
Location: Wallace High School
Time: 2:00 p.m. PST/ 3:00 p.m. MST

1A D2
Salmon River 56
Kootenai 6
Location: Kootenai High School
Time: 1:00 p.m. PST/ 2:00 p.m. MST

Oregon High School State Playoffs - First Round

4A

Ontairo 27
Philomath 49
Location: Philomath High School
Time: 1:00 p.m. PST/ 2:00 p.m. MST

3A
Illinois Valley 10
Nyssa 48
Location: Nyssa High School
Time: 12:00 p.m. MST

Clatskanie 0
Vale 46
Location: Vale High School
Time: 12:00 p.m. MST

1A
Elkton 20
Adrian 62
Location: Adrian High School
Time: 2:00 p.m. MST

Perrydale 14
Imbler 59
Location: Imbler High School
Time: 12:00 p.m. PST/ 1:00 p.m. MST

Powder Valley 34
Triad 38
Location: Klamath Union Modoc Field; Klamath Falls, OR
Time: 2:00 p.m. PST/ 3:00 p.m. MST

Print
Email
|