MWC men's basketball schedule released

MWC men's basketball schedule released

Credit: Jay Tust / KTVB

MWC men's basketball schedule released

Print
Email
|

by Ryan Larrondo

Bio | Email | Follow: @KTVB

KTVB.COM

Posted on August 16, 2013 at 7:07 PM

COLORADO SPRINGS, Colo.--  The Boise State men’s basketball team found out its schedule on Friday when the Mountain West Conference released the 2013-14 schedule.  The Broncos will play eight of the ten teams in the conference twice, and only face San Jose State and Colorado State once. 

At least thirteen games will be broadcast on CBS Sports Network or on the ESPN family of networks.  The television schedule is not final. 

The Broncos will open conference play at home on January 4 against Fresno State.  The Mountain West Conference championship will be held March 12-15 at the Thomas and Mack Center in Las Vegas. 

2013-14 Boise State Men’s Basketball Schedule:

Saturday, Jan. 4 Fresno State                    ESPN3

Wednesday, Jan. 8 at SDSU                       ESPNU/ESPN3 flex

Saturday, Jan. 11 Wyoming                       ESPN3

Tuesday, Jan. 14 at Nevada                      

Saturday, Jan. 18 Utah State                     ESPN3

Tuesday, Jan. 21 at New Mexico             CBSSN

Saturday, Jan. 25 San Jose State

Wednesday, Jan. 29 Air Force

Saturday, Feb. 1 at UNLV                            CBSSN

Wednesday, Feb. 5 SDSU                           CBSSN

Saturday, Feb. 8 at Utah State                  CBSSN

Wednesday, Feb. 12 New Mexico         CBSSN

Tuesday, Feb. 18 at Colorado State        ESPNU/ESPN3 flex

Saturday, Feb. 22 UNLV                              CBSSN

Wednesday, Feb. 26 at Fresno State     CBSSN

Saturday, March 1 at Wyoming                CBSSN

Wednesday, March 5 Nevada

Saturday, March 8 at Air Force

Print
Email
|