High School Football Scores: State Playoffs 2013 - Week 2

High School Football Scores: State Playoffs 2013 - Week 2

High School Football Scores: State Playoffs 2013 - Week 2

Print
Email
|

by KTVB

KTVB.COM

Posted on November 15, 2013 at 8:08 PM

Updated Saturday, Nov 16 at 6:44 PM

It's Week 2 of State Playoffs for Friday Night Flights! Stay with KTVB.COM all night for your latest high school football scores.

Final scores are in bold. If you see a score we don't have, call our newsroom with the final at 376-1844.

You can find all the Friday Night Flights highlights, along with interviews, slideshows and First Person photos by clicking here.

Friday, November 15

Idaho High School State Playoffs

5A
Capital 14
Coeur d'Alene 42
Location: Coeur d'Alene High School
Time: 7:00 p.m. PST/ 8:00 p.m. MST

Rocky Mountain 6
Highland 24
Location: Holt Arena; Pocatello
Time: 7:00 p.m. MST

4A
Jerome 25
Skyview 61
Location: Skyview High School; Nampa
Time: 7:00 p.m. PST/ 8:00 p.m. MST

Bishop Kelly 27
Century 26
Location: Holt Arena; Pocatello
Time: 8:30 p.m. MST

1A D1
Troy 42
Prairie 36
Location: Kibbie Dome; Moscow
Time: 7:00 p.m. PST / 8:00 MST

Saturday, November 16

Idaho High School State Playoffs

3A
Fruitland 30
Homedale 29
Location: Homedale High School
Time: 1:00 p.m. MST

Shelley 0
Gooding 0
Location: Holt Arena; Pocatello
Time: 7:30 p.m. MST

2A
Declo 0
Wendell 0
Location: Holt Arena; Pocatello
Time: 5:00 p.m. MST

West Side 0
Firth 0
Location: Holt Arena; Pocatello
Time: 2:30 p.m. MST 

1A D1
Hagerman 70
Raft River 30
Location: Holt Arena; Pocatello
Time: 12:00 p.m. MST

1A D2
Salmon River 44
Dietrich 0
Location: Dietrich High School
Time: 1:00 p.m. MST

Lighthouse Christian 12
Council 24
Location: Council High School
Time: 2:00 p.m. MST

Oregon High School State Playoffs - Quarter Finals

Saturday November, 16


3A
Nyssa 29
Santiam Chrsitian 0
Location: Santiam Christian High School; Adair Village, Ore.
Time: 12:00 p.m. PST / 1:00 p.m. MST

Vale 27
Harrisburg 25
Location: Lebanon High School; Lebanon, Ore.
Time: 1:00 p.m. PST / 2:00 p.m. MST

1A
Adrian 28
Camas Valley 52
Location: Camas Valley High School; Camas Valley, Ore.
Time: 1:00 p.m. PST/ 2:00 p.m. MST

Triad 22
Imbler 74
Location: Imbler High School; Imbler, Ore.
Time: 1:00 p.m. PST/ 2:00 p.m. MST

Print
Email
|