BOISE - Three members of Idaho's congressional delegation won re-election Tuesday night.

Republican incumbents Sen. Mike Crapo, Rep. Mike Simpson and Rep. Raul Labrador handily beat their Democratic opponents, an unsurprising result in deep-red Idaho.

With nearly 90 percent of precincts reporting, Crapo, who was seeking a fourth term, beat Twin Falls businessman Jerry Sturgill with 65 percent of the vote.

Over in the House, Simpson won a 10th term in Idaho's 2nd Congressional District by defeating Democrat Jennifer Martinez. Simpson won with 63 percent of the vote.

Labrador secured his 1st Congressional District seat by beating challenger James Piotrowski, 67-33 percent. Labrador and Piotrowski took part in a heated debate on KTVB last month.

Idaho's other senator, Jim Risch, was not up for re-election this year.