Tips

  • 6 small meals per day and 100g of protein (Chicken, eggs, fish, cottage cheese, lean beef, whey) protein with each meal is ideal!
  • Drink half your body weight in ounces of water (Ex: If you weight 200lbs, you need to drink 100oz of water)
  • NO processed sugar (sodas, candy, cookies, cupcakes, etc.)
  • Don’t eat 3-4 hours before bedtime
  • DON’T DRINK your calories!!!

SCHEDULE

Thursday, Feb. 1

  • 10 –Minute Walk
  • 20 - Jumping Jacks
  • 5 – Push-ups
  • 5 – Squats

Friday, Feb. 2

  • 15 – Minute Walk
  • 25 – Mtn. Climbers
  • 10 – Lunges
  • 15 – Crunches

Saturday, Feb. 3

  • 10 – Minute Walk
  • 20 – Jumping Jacks
  • 4 – Push-ups
  • 5 – Squats

Sunday, Feb. 4

  • Rest Day

Monday, Feb. 5

  • 15 – Minute Walk
  • 25 – Mtn. Climbers
  • 12 – Lunges
  • 17 – Crunches

Tuesday, Feb. 6

  • 15 – Minute Walk
  • 25 – Jumping Jacks
  • 7 – Push-ups
  • 7 – Squats

Wednesday Feb. 7

  • Rest Day

Thursday, Feb. 8

  • 15 – Minute Walk
  • 25 – Jumping Jacks
  • 8 – Push-ups
  • 8 – Squats

Friday, Feb. 9

  • 15 – Minute Walk
  • 30 – Mtn. Climbers
  • 14 – Lunges
  • 20 – Crunches

Saturday, Feb. 10

  • 15 – Minute Walk
  • 30 – Jumping Jacks
  • 10 – Push-ups
  • 10 – Squats

Sunday, Feb. 11

  • Rest Day

Monday, Feb. 12

  • 15 – Minute Walk
  • 25 – Mtn. Climbers
  • 14 – Lunges
  • 25 – Crunches

Tuesday, Feb. 13

  • 15 – Minute Walk
  • 35 – Jumping Jacks
  • 12 – Push-ups
  • 12 – Squats

Wednesday, Feb. 14

  • Rest Day
  • Cheat Day

Thursday, Feb. 15

  • 15 – Minute Walk
  • 40 – Mtn. Climbers
  • 16 – Lunges
  • 30 – Crunches

Friday, Feb. 16

  • 15 – Minute Walk
  • 40 – Jumping Jacks
  • 14 – Push-ups
  • 14 – Squats

Saturday, Feb. 17

  • 15 – Minute Walk
  • 45 – Mtn. Climbers
  • 18 – Lunges
  • 35 – Crunches

Sunday, Feb. 18

  • Rest Day

Monday, Feb. 19

  • 20 – Minute walk
  • 45 – Jumping Jacks
  • 16 – Push-ups
  • 14 – Squats

Tuesday, Feb. 20

  • 20 – Minute Walk
  • 50 – Mtn. Climbers
  • 20 – Lunges
  • 40 – Crunches

Wednesday, Feb. 21

  • Rest Day

Thursday, Feb. 22

  • 20 – Minute Walk
  • 50 – Jumping Jacks
  • 18 – Push-ups
  • 16 – Squats

Friday, Feb. 23

  • 20 – Minute Walk
  • 55 – Mtn. Climbers
  • 22 – Lunges
  • 45 – Crunches

Saturday, Feb. 24

  • 25 – Minute Walk
  • 55 – Jumping Jacks
  • 20 – Push-ups
  • 18 – Squats

Sunday, Feb. 25

  • Rest day

Monday, Feb. 26

  • 25 – Minute Walk
  • 60 – Mtn. Climbers
  • 24 – Lunges
  • 50 – Crunches

Tuesday, Feb. 27

  • 25 – Minute Walk
  • 60 – Jumping Jacks
  • 22 – Push-ups
  • 20 – Squats

Wednesday, Feb. 28

  • Rest Day