WATCH LIVE
On Air 3:50PM
Menu
This is a truncated article title that goes in the header of the page.
  • Hourly Forecast
  • 10 Day Forecast
  • Mon Monday January 22
    Partly cloudy
    45°
    28°
    4 MPH NNW
    0%
  • Tue Tuesday January 23
    Considerable cloudiness
    45°
    35°
    14 MPH SE
    0%
  • Wed Wednesday January 24
    Cloudy
    47°
    34°
    16 MPH SE
    0%
  • Thu Thursday January 25
    Clouds giving way to sun
    41°
    29°
    7 MPH WNW
    20%
  • Fri Friday January 26
    Mostly cloudy
    39°
    27°
    10 MPH WSW
    20%
  • Sat Saturday January 27
    Snow to start, then rain
    40°
    33°
    13 MPH SE
    50%
  • Sun Sunday January 28
    More clouds than sun
    46°
    36°
    11 MPH SE
    20%
  • Mon Monday January 29
    Considerable cloudiness
    47°
    32°
    10 MPH SE
    20%
  • Tue Tuesday January 30
    Times of sun and clouds
    39°
    23°
    12 MPH W
    20%
  • Wed Wednesday January 31
    Partly cloudy
    38°
    22°
    10 MPH WNW
    10%